Most Valuable Player (MVP) Award

The voting period for the MVP Award begins in Round 1 and finishes at the conclusion of Round 14.

The Head Coach names the most outstanding player on court, using a 3, 2, 1 voting system with 3 being the best player on the court, 2 for the second and 1 for the third.

The player with the most points at the end of Round 14 is the ANZ Championship MVP

These votes will be kept confidential and announced at the end of the competition.

Past winners:

2008 Romelda Aiken (pictured right) and Sonia Mkoloma
2009 Romelda Aiken