Contact Us

The ANZ Championship is operated by TTNL Limited with Netball Australia and Netball New Zealand its primary shareholders. The company is led by a six-member Board and a General Manager, with staff based in both Melbourne and Auckland.

Australian Office

New Zealand Office

Level 1, 140 King Street
Melbourne Vic 3000

PO Box 13285
Laws Court VIC 8010

Tel: +61 3 8621 8650
Fax: +61 3 9614 4305

Level 1, Windsor Court
128 Parnell Road
Parnell, Auckland 1052

PO Box 99359
Newmarket, Auckland 1149

Tel: +64 9 623 3205
Fax: +64 9 623 5777




Anthony Everard
General Manager

Mark Bailey
Business Finance Manager

Marina Timmins
Marketing & Commercial Manager

Tiffany Leeder
Key Account & Relationship Manager

Lucinda Burgess
Sponsorship & Account Executive

Kerry Manders
Media & Communications Manager (Netball New Zealand)

Kate Patterson
Communications Manager

Alex Spence
Communications Executive (Netball New Zealand)

Georgia Campbell
Operations Manager

Kate Agnew
Operations Manager